Adidas x Jeremy Scott Wings 2.0

Image courtesy of Moy 100

Second entry of the Metal Colors exhibition, these amazing sneakers are part of the 2012-2013 collection of the Jeremy Scott x Adidas collaboration. They’re originally meant for men but who cares, I have them and get stopped in the street every time I wear them (great shoes if you wanna make friends). Unfortunately, this model is not being produced anymore, although I think you can still find it on eBay. The Jeremy Scott x Adidas collab is still a thing though and you can check out newer things here. I’m pretty sure these shoes will end up in a real life museum someday anyway.

Here's instagram proof that I own these :D

Here’s instagram proof that I own these šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

