American Musings

Dear readers,

I am currently on a three week trip to the East Coast of the USA and I’ll be spending time in Boston, New York, and Washington DC. This means that a lot of new posts are coming up but as I’m trying to make the most of my trip, I won’t have time to update the blog a lot until I’m back home. This is just my second day and I already have a review of the Museum of Fine Arts in Boston starting to be drafted plus some new ideas for exhibitions and some artwork to share. I just don’t want to post stuff before syncing my pictures and I would like to take the time to write good posts and not just rushed stuff because I feel like this would be unfair.

So stay on the lookout for lots of new updates very soon and thank you for your patience 🙂

One thought on “American Musings

Leave a Reply

